Does anyone know of vegan/organic skincare lines?

Trende

Newcomer
Reaction score
Lifestyle
  1. Vegan
Hi Everyone!

Has any tried some really nice organic/vegan skincare lines? I have been trying to find skincare and bath products that do not have any chemicals or processed ingredients in them.

Thank you!
Hannah

Hello Hannah! I would love to help you out with what you are looking for :) I have been a consultant for an amazing vegan certified health and wellness company for over a year now and use the products for myself as well. My mother and few other women in my family use our skin care line and have absolutely fallen in love! Here is my personal email josephdepalma11@gmail.com please email me as soon as you can so i can share with you these amazing products!

The simpler the better in my opinion. I use aloe and argan oil for my skin and hair, witch hazel for a toner, Dr. Bronners for a face wash/everything else wash, shea butter for all over moisturizing. This is an example of how easy an organic, vegan regimen can be and I didn't even mention how much cheaper it is and how long the products last.

I have used Arbonne Products for four years..really happy with them! Skincare , Cosmetics, Nutritional Products----Vegan & Gluten Free!

I really like Allaffia. Everything is minimally processed, suistainably harvested, and many items have a low price point.

Try COEDEN NOETH which is Welsh for Naked Tree.

www.coedennoeth.co.uk

They are a small start-up company with a range of excellent products that is steadily increasing. Animal free. Plastic free. Environmentally friendly.

Declaration of interest: My lovely daughter, Ruth, is highly involved with them.

Hi Everyone!

Has any tried some really nice organic/vegan skincare lines? I have been trying to find skincare and bath products that do not have any chemicals or processed ingredients in them.

Thank you!
Hannah